Our History

Background Information

Schedule

Gallery

Formal Invitation

2016-2017 Schedule for
Junior Assembly of Gastonia, North Carolina

Fifth Grade Schedule
Get Acquainted Social, Bingo & Pizza
Saturday, August 27 ....................................
5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Casual Attire
Table Etiquette & Dinner
Friday, September 23 ........................................
6:00 -7:30 p.m.
Sunday Attire
Turkey Trot Instructional Dance
Saturday, November 12 ................................
5:30 -7:00 p.m.
Sunday Attire
Holly Ball
Wednesday, December 7 ................................
7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday Attire
Valentine Instructional Dance & Etiquette
Saturday, February 11 .................................
5:30 -7:00 p.m.
Sunday Attire
Spring Ball
Thursday, April 27  ...................................
7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday Attire

Sixth, Seventh & Eighth Grade Schedule
New Season Dance Instruction
Saturday, September 24 ..............................
Sixth Grade: 5:30 - 7:00pm
Seventh & Eighth Grade: 7:15 - 8:45pm
Sunday Attire
Sixth Grade Etiquette Dinner
Friday, October 14  ....................................
Sixth Grade: 5:30 - 7:00pm
Seventh & Eighth Grade: 7:15 - 8:45pm
Sunday Attire
Halloween Hop Instruction
Saturday, October 15  ....................................
Sixth Grade: 5:30 - 7:00pm
Seventh & Eighth Grade: 7:15 - 8:45pm
Sunday Attire
Turkey Trot Instructional Dance
Saturday, November 12   ...................................
Seventh & Eighth Grade: 7:15 - 8:45pm
Note: Seventh & Eighth Grade Only
Sunday Attire
Holly Ball
Thursday, December 1 ............................
Sixth Grade, Seventh & Eighth Grade
7:00-9:00 p.m.
Winter Waltz Instructional Dance
Saturday, January 7 .....................................
Sixth Grade: 5:30 - 7:00pm
Seventh & Eighth Grade: 7:15 - 8:45pm
Sunday Attire
Eighth Grade Etiquette Dinner
*Friday, Febuary 10 .....................................
6:00 - 7:30pm
Note: Eighth Grade Only
Sunday Attire
Valentine Dance
*Saturday, February 11 .................................
Sixth & Seventh Grade: 7:15 - 8:45pm
Sunday Attire
March Madness Casual Night–Instruction
Saturday, March 11 ..................................
Sixth Grade: 5:30 - 7:00pm
Seventh & Eighth Grade: 7:15 - 8:45pm
Casual Attire
Spring Ball
Tuesday, April 25 ......................................
Sixth Grade, Seventh & Eighth Grade
7:00-9:00 p.m.

Formal invitations will be sent for the Balls.
A written response is requested.
Drop off Directions
Campus Map